Welcome to Van Westrhenen Expat Broker

Experts in Almere since 1988!

Sell your house with our help

Call us  036- 53 83 200
or

Request a quotation

Receive available properties first

More information

Zoek in ons aanbod

Our driven, sincere and enthusiastic team would love to sell your houe succesfully!

Let us guide you when buying a house and know you will make the right decisions.

Expert guidance on the Dutch real estate market

Need a valuation? Our experts are fast and knowledgeable.

Find your dream home!
MijnHuiszaken (MyHouseAffairs) offers realtime updates on new available properties. You will be the first to know of new house for sale. Do you have a question? Than we will answer it for you!

Van Westrhenen Makelaardij

Van Westrhenen Makelaardij is a team of enthusiastic, sincere and driven women. We have a passion for houses and care for the people that live in them. We can help you with:

  • Selling your house
  • Buying a house
  • Valuation report
  • Buying New Build properties
  • Selling New Build Properties

With us as your Expat Broker, we will take care of everything. You know you will get good, solid advice and fast service. Want to know more about what we can do for you? Come meet us!

Ons team


Ilonka Soeters

NVM makelaar-taxateur

06-22519962
soeters@vanwestrhenen.nl

Karin Joosten

NVM Makelaar-Taxateur

06-53677695
joosten@vanwestrhenen.nl

Linda Richardson

Assistent Makelaar/Hoofd Nieuwbouw

06-51353375
richardson@vanwestrhenen.nl

Marlous Barewijk

Medewerker Makelaardij

036-5383200
barewijk@vanwestrhenen.nl

Sara Wismeier

Binnendienst

036-5383200
sara.wismeier@vanwestrhenen.nl

Irene Spillekom-Gerritsen

Binnendienstmedewerker

036-538 3200
spillekom@vanwestrhenen.nl